Victoria B7


  • Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
    Didn't say
  • Education:
    Didn't say
  • Has Kids:
    Didn't say


I am currently at my first year in graduate school at UNC Chapel Hill in their library science program. I did my undergrad at Emory University in Atlanta, GA. I love to laugh. More often than you will see me with a smile on my face. I love to have fun and am up for having an adventure. I am also very into honesty. If you ask me for my opinion be ready for me to give it to you. I do not sugar coat anything. So be prepared.
HighSchool: Fayette County High School
Music: I am definitely more of a old soul when it comes to music. Aretha Franklin, the Temptations, and the Supremes all have a place on my music list. But in general I love music that makes me get up and move
TV: Law and Order: SVU
Sports: Not super into sports. But I do enjoy college basketball. Go Tar Heels :)
Interests: Camping,Playing cards,Reading books,Travel/Sightseeing,Watching movies
Movies: I love a good action movie. I will very rarely go to see a chick - flick.
BestFeatures: My best physical feature is my smile and honestly my mind. You never know what will and has popped out of my mouth (mind out of the gutter please:). I definitely need someone who can keep up with me there. Ignorance is NOT appealing.
Dreams: I am a nerd but not a prude. There is a difference. But I would LOVE to own my own bookstore one day. And when I retire I would like to travel around the world, in style of course :)

What I am looking for

Victoria B7 has not added a looking for yet! Ask them what's up. Send a message